What’s In My Bag : School Edition

This is a list of everything that I keep in my backpack that I carry around campus with me!

Planner

So I can keep track of new homework assignments, quizzes, and exams.

Laptop

I need it to blog and do my coursework during breaks between classes.  I have a Microsoft Surface Book, and have really enjoyed it so far!

All of my stickers come from Red Bubble.

Notebook

I use one notebook to write all of my in-class notes in during the day, then transfer those notes to individual notebooks that I keep in my room every night.

 

Pencil Case

Full of mechanical pencils, highlighters, and pens.

Phone Charger

Even though I rarely use it, I can’t afford the risk of my phone dying. I also have a super cute mini-backpack from JanSport that I keep it in, so why not carry it with me?

Umbrella

Getting rained on is not an option

Keys

For all of the spontaneous trips to Target, and driving to my dance studio

Water Bottle

I use a Hydroflask water bottle, and love it! Hydroflasks are known for maintaining the temperature of your drink. If you fill it with ice water in the morning, you will still have ice in your drink 12 hours later. If you fill it with hot coffee, it will stay hot until it’s finished! I have a 21 oz. bottle in the color raspberry.

Hand Sanitizer

I love Bath and Body Work’s PocketBac hand sanitizers, so I always have a variety of them in my room! Right now I am using Champagne Sparkle.

Earbuds

Because you never know when you’ll want to listen to some music in between classes. I have Rose Gold UrBeats and love them!

Wallet & ID Holder

This one is pretty self-explanatory! I have a wallet that I keep cash and cards in, and a Purdue/Vera Bradley ID Holder so I can easily get my PUID or room key out.

 

Thank you so much for reading, see you in my next post!!

1505616566648

Instagram Twitter

2 thoughts on “What’s In My Bag : School Edition

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑