Nike Free Tr 8 Trainers

So I recently purchased my tennis shoes for this school year and I don’t think I’ve ever liked a pair of tennis shoes as much as I like these! They are the Nike Free Tr 8 Trainers, and I got them in the color Guava Ice / Beige.

afterlightimage-10.jpg

First of all, these shoes are crazy lightweight! It feels like you aren’t even wearing shoes when you have these on! Another thing I really like is that the heel and sides of the shoe are really cushioned, which makes the shoe fit really well around my heels. I have really narrow feet so I’m used to my heels slipping out of the back of my tennis shoes.

And the color is just AMAZING. It’s exactly what I wanted. In outdoor lighting, they look super pink, but indoors they are more of a beige. I also really like the fact that they have no tongue, it’s made so you can slip them on and go. I love the style of shoes where the front “tongue” part and the back part of the shoe come up higher almost like a hightop.

 

Overall I have nothing bad to say about these shoes!! I will say that I ordered a half size down from my normal size because the toe area is pretty boxy, so if you order these, be aware of that!

 

Blog Close

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑