August Bullet Journal Setup!

For the month of August, I chose Sunflowers as my theme. I really switched up my layout too! I changed to something that will work better now that I will be moving back to school in a couple weeks.

Here is my August Cover Page. I did a simple calendar on the left page and a watercolor picture on the right. I really like how this one turned out!

Then for my weekly spread, I kept all of the days of the week on the left side but changed the size of them. On the right side, Instead of just having “Notes” written at the top, I split the page in half and made it a homework list, and a to-do list. If I have notes for specific days, they will just be written on the day of the week side.

Let me know what you think about this spread and my theme!!

xx

Blog Close

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑