Ulta Haul!

Yesterday I went to Ulta to buy some things that I need for school! A couple things were items that I have previously used, but most of it was new things that I haven’t tried yet!

Here is a list of the items I purchased!

Soap & Glory: Vitamin C Facial Wash

I love Soap & Glory products, so I thought I would try this face wash!

It has exfoliating beads and is loaded with Vitamin C. It also smells like mint and citrus.

Image result for vitamin c facial wash

Not Your Mother’s: Royal Honey + Kalahari Desert Melon Leave-In Conditioner

I have been wanting to try a leave-in conditioner and this one has a ton of great reviews on Ulta! It also smells amazing – just like honey!

Image result for nym royal honey leave in

Kitsch Pro: Satin Sleep Scrunchies

I have recently been letting my hair go natural, which means frizz. Anything I can do to help it, I’ll do! Satin Scrunchies are great because they don’t make your hair more frizzy, and they don’t crease your hair!

Image result for kitsch sleep scrunchies

Morphe: M439 Brush

I have heard so many good things about this brush! I originally heard about it from Jaclyn Hill, and have heard a lot more about it since then!

Image result for morphe m439

Mario Badescu: Rosewater Spray

I have purchased these sprays before and LOVE them!

Image result for mb rose spray

That’s everything! Let me know which items you want to see a full-review on!

Blog Close

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑